Contact us


3105 Gaddis Road
Canton, GA 30115
P: (770) 345-9260
Pro Shop Hours
Monday - Sunday — 07:00 am - 7:00 pm
Administration Office Hours
Monday - Friday — 09:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday — Closed

Please use the form below to contact us!

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

For Information on Golf Tournaments and Outings and Information on Joining the Club, Contact:
Tyler Johnson
770.345.9260 ext. 0
tyler.johnson@woodmontgolfclub.com

For Information on Hosting an Event at Woodmont, Contact
Robert Gilbreath, Food and Beverage Director
770-345-9260 ext. 3
Robert.Gilbreath@woodmontgolfclub.com
www.woodmontevents.com

For Information on Weddings, Reheasal Dinners, Bridal Luncheons and Showers
Wendy Wood, Social Director and Event Coordinator
770-345-9260 ext. 2 
Wendy.Wood@woodmontgolfclub.com

For Information on The Woodmont Grille Menu, Contact:
Brian Charles, Executive Chef
770-345-9260 ext. 5
Brian.Charles@woodmontgolfclub.com

For Information on Golf Lessons and Clinics, Contact:
Don Butzin, PGA, Director of Instruction
770-262-9515
SDButzin@yahoo.com

For Information on Course Conditions, Contact:
Doug Griffeth, 
Golf Course Superintendent
770-345-9140
Doug.Griffeth@woodmontgolfclub.com

For Information on Our Tennis Programs, Private Lessons and Clinics, Contact:
Scott Honig, Tennis Director
770-345-3658
Scott.Honig@woodmontgolfclub.com

For Information on Member Accounts and Billing, Contact:
Sharon Marcela, Club Accountant
770-345-9260 ext. 7
sharon.marcela@woodmontgolfclub.com

For Information on Any Additional Items, Contact:

Joe Matheny, PGA, General Manager
770-345-9260 ext. 4
joe.matheny@woodmontgolfclub.com

Tyler Johnson, PGA, Assistant General Manager / Head Golf Professional
770-345-9260 ext. 8
Tyler.Johnson@woodmontgolfclub.com